Slovakia added to Open Flight Maps

Slovakia has been added to the countries covered by Open Flight Maps. The 17 countries now covered by OFM and available on RunwayHD are:
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Namibia
  • Netherlands
  • Poland
  • Romania
  • Slovenia
  • Slovakia
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
OFM is a not-for-profit, open source project that exists to develop and maintain a universal database of aeronautical data to support the rendering of high-quality VFR maps. Update your RunwayHD subscription to include Slovakia from just £4.99 now.
Recommended Posts

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.